Yale Boasts Five Schwarzman Scholars

January 19, 2016

“Five current or former Yale students — Kyle Hutzler ’14, Anna “Nina” Russell ’15, Zahra Baitie ’15, Hui Kay Teo ’16, and first-year law student Corey Meyer — have been named to the inaugural class of Schwarzman Scholars,” writes Bessy Connolly Martell for Yale News. Read the full article here.